Auto Giants
Auto Giants Call Us
Auto Giants Get Directions
Temple Hills: 888-918-6874 | Woodbridge: 571-398-0684 | Manassas: 571-719-3715
Temple Hills: 888-918-6874
Woodbridge: 571-398-0684
Manassas: 571-719-3715
Close

Testimonials

My experience was awesome.

image: http://www.autogiants.com/resrc/media/image/416202t/google-logo-1200x630-thumb.jpg
December 22, 2015

My experience was awesome. Fred Johnson sold me my first car; a 2014 Toyota Yaris. He was patient, compassionate and he really broke down processes to me. He really wanted me to have a car. His service was awesome. Tyree Hardy helped me to understand all of the paperwork with warranties and coverages and getting my tags printed. I was nervous going in but the process was a breeze. I was in and out in 2 hours. Will definitely recommend.

Can't wait till I'm in my New car!!!!

image: http://www.autogiants.com/resrc/media/image/416202t/google-logo-1200x630-thumb.jpg
February 1, 2016

I was suggested by a friend to go to Auto Giants to buy my next car, when I arrived I was greeted by a gentleman by the name of Roderick Gammon. He was great! He wasn't pushy and answered all of my questions I had. Unfortunately I could not purchase the car that day, but as soon as my taxes come back, he will be the person I call. Can't wait till I'm in my New car!!!! thanks so much Roderick!!!!

Undoubtedly, the best that I have ever received in car-buying!

image: http://www.autogiants.com/resrc/media/image/416202t/google-logo-1200x630-thumb.jpg
January 25, 2016

I came in looking to purchase a vehicle and I was overtly skeptical of Auto Giants because it was "new", but I decided to give it a try. I had a trade-in with a lot of negative equity and was experiencing credit challenges at the time due to my recent divorce. I was completely oblivious as to where to start (and a little embarrassed), but Mr. Roderick Gammon was EXTREMELY pleasant and more importantly, POSITIVE! He helped me outline a plan of action concerning car-buying and how a certain down payment amount would help me get where I need to be so that when I return, I will be able to successfully drive away with a vehicle. Every process and policy of Auto Giants, he took the time to explain to me and I was VERY grateful for his patience and willingness to work with me! Outstanding customer service! Undoubtedly, the best that I have ever received in car-buying! Thanks Mr. Gammon!

I will definitely be back

image: http://www.autogiants.com/resrc/media/image/416202t/google-logo-1200x630-thumb.jpg
January 25, 2016

I came looking to purchase. Roderick was really nice to me and made me feel comfortable. He was really patient through out the whole process and had just the right touch to his customer service so it wasn't overbearing. I will definitely be back in a couple weeks to take advantage of all auto Giants has to offer. Thank you again Roderick.

Courteous Service

Hyattsville, MD
June 28, 2014

I came at a good time. I received prompt and courteous service from Robert. He was helpful and honest. The entire process was seamless.

Good Experience

Forestville, MD
June 28, 2014

My experience was good. I was recommended by my cousin and I would most likely recommend people to Auto Giants.

Pleased With My Vehicle

Temple Hills
June 28, 2014

Was unsure about sales process because I did not get vehicle prices up front, however I did end up with a vehicle that I love and overall I am a satisfied customer.

Very Good Service

MD
September 8, 2014

Very Good Service!

Would Recommend

VA
June 28, 2014

5 star service! I would recommend to friends!

Kudos Mr. Brown

Alex, VA
June 30, 2014

Mr. Brown was very personable and professional. Explained everything clearly and didn't rush me. He was patient and had very good customer service. I would refer anyone looking for a car to him.

Will Recommend Our Friends and Family Here!

Temple Hills MD
May 14, 2014

We really enjoyed James' service today and we wish that this place had been our first stop. We would recommend his service to friends and family.

Excellent Experience

Washington DC
May 17, 2014

Robert Brown was very helpful. He made sure that we were comfortable and the kept us informed throughout the entire process. Our paperwork took longer than normal but he checked in on us the entire time. He even went as far as buying us lunch. Overall the experience was EXCELLENT!

The Best Car Buying Experience!

May 17, 2014

The best car buying experience ever! My sales person was excellent! I wish everything was this much fun and easygoing.

Helpful Staff!

Temple Hills MD
May 23, 2014

Really helpful to customers. Very polite and nice. Kept in touch through the whole deal.

Good Sales Rep

Forestville, MD
May 17, 2014

My sales rep was good!

Very Professional!

MD
May 23, 2014

Good customer service! Very professional! Will recommend to other customers!

Genuine and Honest Sales!

Bowie MD
April 30, 2014

Durell was awesome! He was very helpful and he seemed very genuine and honest!

My Recommendation!

MD
April 29, 2014

I would recommend anyone here, very professional indeed.

Excellent Customer Service!

Waldorf MD
May 2, 2014

I felt very secure with Juan being this is my first time purchasing my own car. He was very patient and helpful.

Great Experience!

Hyattsville MD
May 19, 2014

Lenny Myers: A good man.

Professional and Knowledgeable Sales Staff!

Clinton, MD
May 3, 2014

Mr. Seegar was very professional and knowledgeable. He stayed with me and my son the entire time through the loan procedure. I will tell my friends and family to come see him.

Love James!

Marlo Heights
April 3, 2014

James is a great person, he was very helpful and was concerned with my neck and helped me get in to the car that I needed. He didn't just sell me anything.

Very Helpful Staff

Marlo Heights
April 3, 2014

James Diggs has a pleasant personality. He is very helpful. He made sure his customers were comfortable and he catered to their needs. He is also very helpful. I would recommend my friends to him.

Above and Beyond

ny
April 18, 2014

Christian went above and beyond to help me buy my first car. This process can be intimidating going through the process. However, Mr. Pesa helped ease my concerns and worries. I appreciate all his help.

Very Happy

Upper Marlboro
April 18, 2014

I got a great deal even with my bad credit. Very Happy!

Excellent Professionalism

Suitland
March 11, 2014

Excellent Professionalism exhibited by Mr Brown. Had not planned on purchasing a vehicle but deal was too good to pass up. Mr Brown is an easy to relate sales professional. Tremendous asset to AutoGiants.

Excellent Sales Team

MD
April 4, 2014

James was an excellent salesmen. He provided great service and was very respectful.

Very Honest

MD
April 5, 2014

Don K was very honest with me as a customer and therefore my visit was a comfortable one.

Very informative

MD
April 5, 2014

Don was very informative and fair with me. He explained the whole process well and was very professional.

Very sweet

Temple Hills, MD
April 7, 2014

Christian was very sweet and understanding.

Very Helpful

Washington D.C.
April 4, 2014

My experience with James was a good one. He was very helpful with all the questions and concerns that I had.

Nothing but Excellent!!!

Baltimore
March 15, 2014

Mr. Robert Brown made our experience here nothing but excellent. We did not feel pressured, he was calm through out the whole process and very detailed with information.

Very Professional

Alexandria, VA
April 3, 2014

Mr. Robert was very nice, friends and very professional. He was very helpful during the entire process and even picked me up from the metro station. Mr. Bryan was genius helping me get financed. The whole team is excellent!

All my questions were answered

Washington D.C.
March 25, 2014

Mr. Brown answered all my questions and provided information regarding service. Advised if there were any problems to bring the car back.

Professional and positive

White Plain, MD
March 15, 2014

Thanks Robert for your professionalism, patience, positive attitude, etc. You're Great!!!

Great Job

Fort Washington, MD
March 20, 2014

Great Job - Very Nice!

Left with a Smile!!!

Washington D.C.
March 15, 2014

I was blessed to be apart of AutoGiant. They didn't let me and my family leave without a smile!

They Really Took Care of Me!!

Landover
March 8, 2014

WOW!!! They really took care of me!! Excellent!!

Great Job!

Clinton
March 12, 2014

Very Nice. Professional. Great Job!!!

Customer Service

Washington D.C.
March 14, 2014

Love the attitude and the customer service.

Everyone was Nice and Helpful!

Washington D.C.
February 11, 2014

Everyone was nice and helpful. I recommend this dealership. If you want a car - Visit Auto Giant!

Sales was Great!

February 11, 2014

Sales was great! Financing process took forever...

Excellent customer service

January 15, 2014

Mr. Price's performed this (his) job, exceptionally well. Because of this service, I will reccomend others to Auto Giant.

Knowledgeable and Informative

Washington D.C.
February 15, 2014

Salesmen were knowledgeable and informative. Also helpful without being too pushy. Great job.

Extremely helpful and courteous

Washington D.C.
February 15, 2014

Robert was extremely helpful and courteous. I would strongly recommend his services.

Highly Recomend

Hagerstown
February 8, 2014

Robert made my experience of car buying enjoyable. All the salesmen were friendly and I drove off in a nice car with a reasonable down payment. High recommend. Will return in the future.

Appreciate the Due Diligence

February 8, 2014

I can appreciate the due diligence that Auto Giant went through to close the deal. I did not have an exceptional credit rating and I was paramount about being denied financing. Overall, the experience proved to be successful and I would recommend Autogiant.com to anyone who feels that purchasing a car traditionally is out of reach.

Very happy customer!

January 30, 2014

Great sales man Miguel was great from the time we met. Job well done on every ones part. Very Happy customer

Job well done

March 18, 2014

Outstanding Job

February 1, 2014

Franklin was very excellent. I loike the way he took his time to talk and explain things. Real good guy. Really does a good and outstanding job. A real good and down sale person.

Great Job!

MD
January 30, 2014

Great Job!

Excellent customer service

February 1, 2014

Customer service was great! I will recommend someone to buy a car from here!

Very Helpful

District Heights
January 23, 2014

Mr Annurms and the whole Auto Giants team were very helpful, professional, pleasant and patient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Great Job!

Washington D.C.
January 24, 2014

Great Job!

Felt right at home!

Forrestville
January 31, 2014

I felt no pressure. I was made to feel right at home!

Excellent Service

Oxon Hill
March 5, 2014

Service was excellent, they really did everything I needed to be able to drive away with my car. They made sure everything was easy and convenient for me.

The Best!

Washington DC
March 8, 2014

I really love Auto Giants! They are the best!! Thank you!

Excellent

Washington D.C.
March 4, 2014

Excellent, 5 Stars!

Thank You

Upper Marlboro
February 28, 2014

The representatives at the dealership showed us that they care and appreciate a service. We were able to test drive a couple cars to find the right fit for me. I would recommend people coming here. Thanks for all that you have done.

5 Stars

February 22, 2014

5 Stars, Excellent!

Friendly, Kind, Informative

Oxon Hill
February 21, 2014

The Salesperson was very friendly and kind and answered all our questions.

Excellent Job!

February 24, 2014

The salesman worked diligently to get us in the vehicle that we wanted. He walked us through every step and kept us informed during the process! Excellent Job!

Excellent Across the Board!

November 11, 2013

We had a great experience at Auto Giants!

Our Best Sales Experience!

Baltimore
November 15, 2013

Don Brown was wonderful! He was attentive and patient with me!

5 Star Service!

November 20, 2013

Don Brown gave us 5 start service!

Excellent Sales Experience!

Temple Hills
November 21, 2013

Robert Brown was excellent!

Efficient Service!

December 9, 2013

Don was very effective and efficient.

100% Great Customer Service

December 9, 2013

This was the best dealership experience I have ever had in my life!

Excellent Experience!

December 2, 2013

I had an excellent experience with my sales rep!

Great People!

Dale City
November 2, 2013

Great People! Great Service! Thank you!

Polite and Professional!

December 9, 2013

Durrell was polite, professional and took his time with me!

Thanks for Everything!

Fort Washington
December 4, 2013

Robert was very attentive and a very helpful gentleman. He was well informed and I will be back to work with him and this company again.

4 Star Service

Hyattsville
December 3, 2013

Very nice people! They took care of me!

Pleasant experience

Temple Hills, MD
November 10, 2013

My experience was very pleasant and the sales man was very professional. He worked to keep my payments with the desired price range and I appreciated all of his hard work.

Excellent service

Washington D.C.
November 9, 2013

Don gave me excellent service and helped me with the car that I needed.

Extremely nice!

Germantown, MD
November 9, 2013

Robert was extremely nice and helpful. My overall experience was pleasant. Thank you!

Welcoming

Rockville, MD
November 9, 2013

I had a wonderful time, very nice and welcoming.

Remarkable experience!

Washington D.C.
November 9, 2013

My experience with Auto Giants was awesome. The salesman was polite, he was great. I will be sending people out here to get cars. I will always keep this day in mind; remarkable experience! Keep up the good work Edwin!!

5 Stars

November 11, 2013

Five star service.

Great!

Washington D.C.
November 9, 2013

Great!

Above excellent salesman!

Temple Hills, MD
November 9, 2013

Kamil he has a great personality also he's an above excellent salesman. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Knowledgeable sales

Temple Hills, MD
November 9, 2013

Don provided me excellent service and info on the vehicle I'm interested in.

Good customer service

Temple Hills, MD
November 9, 2013

Good customer service. I will be back to buy another vehicle.

A's all across!

New Carrollton, MD
November 8, 2013

A's all across the board for Darell, very explanatory in doing business. Professional, nice, and very helpful.

Great trade-in program

Alexandria, VA
November 8, 2013

Very helpful- great trade in value for my car. Good inventory & friendly helpful staff.

Very Professional

Gaithersburg, MD
November 6, 2013

Very professional, customer friendly. Will recommend others to come here. Great attitude, highly committed, excellent sales person. Overall the staff was excellent.

Stress-less experience

Suitland, MD
November 6, 2013

My experience was a stress-less one with Mr. Burroughs. I will do business with him anytime. He has been very professional from start to finish.

Excellent Customer Service!

Oron Hill, MD
November 6, 2013

Robert Brown was excellent I explained what I needed, he was great. He met us at the door and worked us through the entire transition, wonderful customer service.

Helpful.

November 5, 2013

Helpful, generous, good guy

Customer Testimonials

Temple Hills, MD
November 5, 2013

Good customer service.

Very Helpful

Temple Hills, MD
November 5, 2013

Very helpful, very personable, very good customer service. I enjoyed my experience.

Great Program!

Woodbridge, VA
November 5, 2013

It is a good program that they are willing to work with me with a good deal. I'm happy with that.

Very informative!

Clinton/Temple Hills, MD
November 4, 2013

Robert was very personable, he worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Very informative, left little questions for me to ask. I will surely recommend Robert to my family and friends.

Great overall experience.

Owings, MD
November 2, 2013

I would recommend the sales department here!

Great job

College Park, MD
November 2, 2013

Great job. Determined.

Answered all questions

New Carrollton, MD
November 2, 2013

Excellent service, very nice/polite, answered all questions

Treated with respect!

Fort Washington, MD
November 1, 2013

Mr. Alamin Kamil was a hell of a salesman who treated me with respect and dignity. I will recommend more customers.

Patient and Supportive!

Marlow Heights, MD
October 31, 2013

Darrell was very patient with me. He was supportive throughout the process. I would recommend Auto Giants! Also that you offer referral discounts! Thank you!

Great Customer Service!

Washington D.C.
October 31, 2013

Mr. Alamin was very professional. Very great customer service.

Excellent

Capitol Heights, MD
October 29, 2013

Great service.

Happy Customer!

October 29, 2013

Robert worked hard for me with this deal and made me a happy customer. I will refer him to family and friends. It was a pleasure working with him to get a car.

Excellent

Capitol Heights, MD
October 29, 2013

My salesman was very persistent. When I thought I could not get financed due to my credit situation, Auto Giants made it happen. Thank you for all you guys have done.

Excellent experience!

Temple Hills, MD
September 20, 2013

I had the pleasure to work with sales associate Nate Williams. Mr. Williams went above and beyond to assist me in my purchase of a new/used vehicle. It was a pleasurable experience and I felt very at ease with his salesmanship. I'm very happy and will recommend Auto Giants!

Fast and friendly.

April 11, 2013

I showed up at 6:30 am as soon as the doors opened I was greeted by a courteous and friendly staff. The scheduled service was done to my truck and I was out the door by 8 am. The customer waiting area was very nice and provided amenities were also appreciated.